Directory

Bookstore

Barnes & Noble Manager
Troy University
101, Adams Hall
Dothan, Alabama 36303
sm093@bncollege.com
Telephone: 1-334-983-6556 ext. 21301
Telephone: 1-334-983-6556 ext. 21300
Fax: 1-334-556-1043

Center for Student Success

Student Development

Sandra Hatfield-Sauls
Director, Center for Student Success
Troy University
120 A Malone Hall
Dothan, Alabama 36303
shatfieldsauls@troy.edu
Telephone: 1-334-983-6556 ext. 21223

Rebecca Johnson
Counselor
Troy University
116 D Malone Hall
Dothan, Alabama 36303
rmjohnson@troy.edu
Telephone: 1-334-983-6556 ext. 21230

Ms. Joanne Krist
Clerk Typist III
Troy University
120 Malone Hall
Dothan, Alabama 36303
jkrist@troy.edu
Telephone: 1-334-983-6556 ext. 21223

Ms. Janice LeCroy
Testing Coordinator
Troy University
111A Malone Hall
Dothan, Alabama 36303
jslecroy@troy.edu
Telephone: 1-334-983-6556 ext. 21286

Student Support Services

Dr. Debora Pettway
Director, Student Support Services
Troy University
116G Malone Hall
Dothan, Alabama 36303
dpettway@troy.edu
Telephone: 1-334-983-6556 ext. 21215

Ms.Catresa Hawkins
Project Advisor
Troy University
116F Malone Hall
Dothan, Alabama 36303
cthomas12162@troy.edu
Telephone: 1-334-983-6556 ext. 21216
College of Arts and Sciences

College of Arts and Sciences

Dr. David Arrington
Assistant Professor
Troy University
113 Everett Hall
Dothan, Alabama 36303
darrington49259@troy.edu
Telephone: 1-334-983-6556 ext. 21376

Dr. Rodney Beaver
Associate Professor, Chemistry
Troy University
208D Malone Hall
Dothan, Alabama 36303
rbeaver@troy.edu
Telephone: 1-334-983-6556 ext. 21262

Dr Jeneve Brooks
Assistant Professor, Sociology
Troy University
401L Adams Hall
Dothan, Alabama 36303
jrbrooks@troy.edu
Telephone: 1-334-983-6556 ext. 21394
http://spectrum.troy.edu/jrbrooks/

Dr. Michael Donnelly
Lecturer
Troy University
208A Malone Hall
Dothan, Alabama 36303
mdonnelly@troy.edu
Telephone: 1-334-983-6556 ext. 21260

Sandra Gainey
Departmental Secretary II
Troy University
400D Adams Hall
Dothan, Alabama 36303
sgainey25402@troy.edu
Telephone: 1-334-983-6556 ext. 21396

Adam Hoose
Professor
Troy University
400F Adams Hall
Dothan, Alabama 36303
ahoose@troy.edu
Telephone: 1-334-983-6556 ext. 21384

David Kirkland
Lecturer, Criminal Justice
Troy University
109 Everett Hall
Dothan, Alabama 36303
dkirkland@troy.edu
Telephone: 1-334-983-6556 ext. 21317

Dr. Reiff Lafleur
Assistant Professor, Mathematics
Troy University
401H Adams Hall
Dothan, Alabama 36303
rlafleur@troy.edu
Telephone: 1-334-983-6556 ext. 21395

Dr. Vicki Lindsay
Assistant Professor
Troy University
401E Adams Hall
Dothan, Alabama 36303
vilindsay@troy.edu
Telephone: 1-334-983-6556 ext. 21370

Dr. Gary Manfready
Assistant Professor, Biology
Troy University
208C Malone Hall
Dothan, Alabama 36303
gmanfready@troy.edu
Telephone: 1-334-983-6556 ext. 21364

Dr. Nick Newman
Assistant Professor, Mathmatics
Troy University
401C Adams Hall
Dothan, Alabama 36303
newman@troy.edu
Telephone: 1-334-983-6556 ext. 21387

Dr. Martin Olliff
Archivist / Associate Professor, History
Troy University
122 Everett Hall
Dothan, Alabama 36303
molliff@troy.edu
Telephone: 1-334-983-6556 ext. 21327

Dr. Robin O'Sullivan
Lecturer, History
Troy University
202 Adams Hall
Dothan, Alabama 36303
rosullivan@troy.edu
Telephone: 1-334-983-6556 ext. 21318

Dr. Robert Saunders
Interim Associate Dean/ Associate Professor, History/ Chair- History/Political Science
Troy University
400G Adams Hall
Dothan, Alabama 36303
rsaunders@troy.edu
Telephone: 1-334-983-6556 ext. 21385

Dr. Shane Stonesifer
Assistant Professor, Computer Science
Troy University
110 Everett Hall
Dothan, Alabama 36303
sstonesifer@troy.edu
Telephone: 1-334-983-6556 ext. 21279

Dr. Rajintha Tiskumara
Lecturer Chemistry and Physics
Troy University
114 Everett Hall
Dothan, Alabama 36303
rtiskumara@troy.edu
Telephone: 1-334-983-6556

Melissa Ward
Departmental Secretary
Troy University
400 Adams Hall
Dothan, Alabama 36303
msward@troy.edu
Telephone: 1-334-983-6556 ext. 21390

Sorrell College of Business

Dr. Orrin K. Ames
Lecturer
Troy University
216F Malone Hall
Dothan, Alabama 36303
oames@troy.edu
Telephone: 1-334-983-6556 ext. 21454

Dr. Carmen Lewis
Associate Dean
Troy University
216B Malone Hall
Dothan, Alabama 36303
cclewis@troy.edu
Telephone: 1-334-983-6556 ext. 21263

Dr. Lane Boyte Eckis
Associate Professor, Economics
Troy University
216H Malone Hall
Dothan, Alabama 36303
lbeckis@troy.edu
Telephone: 1-334-983-6556 ext. 21245

Dr. Matthew Elbeck
Professor, Marketing
Troy University
216E Malone Hall
Dothan, Alabama 36303
melbeck@troy.edu
Telephone: 1-334-983-6556 ext. 21356

Ms. Kay Petersen
Departmental Secretary II, Sorrell College of Business
Troy University
216 Malone Hall
Dothan, Alabama 36303
spetersen@troy.edu
Telephone: 1-334-983-6556 ext. 21263

Dr. Richard Voss
Associate Professor, General Business and Human Resource Management
Troy University
216D Malone Hall
Dothan, Alabama 36303
vossr@troy.edu
Telephone: 1-334-983-6556 ext. 21272

College of Communications and Fine Arts

Dr. James Ortego
Assistant Professor / Chair
Troy University
401G Adams Hall
Dothan, Alabama 36303
jortego@troy.edu
Telephone: 1-334-983-6556 ext. 21391

Emily Wood
Lecturer, Director of Writing Center
Troy University
400G Adams Hall
Dothan, Alabama 36303
edwood@troy.edu
Telephone: 1-334-983-6556 ext. 21380

College of Education

Michelle Berry
Departmental Secretary II
Troy University
300 Adams Hall
Dothan, Alabama 36303
msmiley34629@troy.edu
Telephone: 1-334-983-6556 ext. 21368

Dr. Tonya Conner
Assistant Professor, Teacher Leader
Troy University
300H Adams Hall
Dothan, Alabama 36303
tconner@troy.edu
Telephone: 1-334-983-6556 ext. 21350

Dr. Kirk Davis
Associate Professor, Department of Psychology Chair
COE Director of Operations--Dothan Campus
Troy University
303B Adams Hall
Dothan, Alabama 36303
kldavis@troy.edu
Telephone: 1-334-983-6556 ext. 21362

Dr. Rodney Davis
Assistant Professor, Instructional Leadership & Administration
Troy University
300I Adams Hall
Dothan, Alabama 36303
davisr@troy.edu
Telephone: 1-334-983-6556 ext. 21365

Dr. Cynthia Hicks
Education Reading Specialist, Associate Chair
Troy University
300E Adams Hall
Dothan, Alabama 36303
hicksc@troy.edu
Telephone: 1-334-983-6556 ext. 21309

Mrs. Karen Morris
Teacher Education Coordinator
Troy University
409A Adams Hall
Dothan, Alabama 36303
kjmorris@troy.edu
Telephone: 1-334-983-6556 ext. 21369

Ms. Micah Pelham
Lecturer
Troy University
314C Adams Hall
Dothan, Alabama 36303
mpelham@troy.edu
Telephone: 1-334-983-6556 ext. 21354

Dr. Premuda-Conti
Assistant Professor
Troy University
300G Adams Hall
Dothan, Alabama 36303
ppremudaconti@troy.edu
Telephone: 1-334-983-6556 ext. 21311

Mrs. Carmen Purifoy
Coordinator of Graduate Admissions
Troy University
409B Adams Hall
Dothan, Alabama 36303
cboyd@troy.edu
Telephone: 1-334-983-6556 ext. 21289

Dr. Greg Ruediger
Associate Professor, Collaborative Education
Troy University
314D Adams Hall
Dothan, Alabama 36303
gruediger@troy.edu
Telephone: 1-334-983-6556 ext. 21366

Dr. Jeffrey Sandoz
Lecturer, Psychology
Troy University
300D Adams Hall
Dothan, Alabama 36303
csandoz@troy.edu
Telephone: 1-334-983-6556 ext. 21357

Ms. Denae Sheppard
Clerk I, Teacher Education Program
Troy University
409 Adams Hall
Dothan, Alabama 36303
dsheppard@troy.edu
Telephone: 1-334-983-6556 ext. 21361

Dr. Brent Tucker
Assistant Professor, Counseling & Psychology
Troy University
300J Adams Hall
Dothan, Alabama 36303
btucker49256@troy.edu
Telephone: 1-334-983-6556 ext. 21359

Mrs. Pamela Wimbish
Lecturer
Troy University
314F Adams Hall
Dothan, Alabama 36303
pwimbish@troy.edu
Telephone: 1-334-983-6556 ext. 21234

College of Health and Human Services

Dr. Brittney Armstrong
Assistant BSN Coordinator Dothan Campus / Assistant Professor
Troy University
304 Malone Hall
Dothan, Alabama 36303
barmstrong17105@troy.edu
Telephone: 1-334-983-6556 ext. 21446

Brent Eubanks
Lecturer of Social Work
Troy University
311 Malone Hall
Dothan, Alabama 36303
leubanks123929@troy.edu
Telephone: 1-334-983-6556 ext. 21437

Dr. BC Farnham
Project Director for Health Care Transitioning
Troy University
312 Malone Hall
Dothan, Alabama 36303
bcfarnham@troy.edu
Telephone: 1-334-983-6556 ext. 21439

Stacey Renee Harrell
Lecturer of Social Work
Troy University
322 Malone Hall
Dothan, Alabama 36303
sharrell@troy.edu
Telephone: 1-334-983-6556 ext. 21463

Leigh Ann Hewes
Lecturer of Social Work
Troy University
314 Malone Hall
Dothan, Alabama 36303
lhewes107213@troy.edu
Telephone: 1-334-983-6556 ext. 21477

Lori Hughes
Lecturer of Nursing
Troy University
323 Malone Hall
Dothan, Alabama 36303
lhughes30415@troy.edu
Telephone: 1-334-983-6556 ext. 21452

Dr. Sabrina Kelly
Assistant Professor of Nursing
Troy University
337 Malone Hall
Dothan, Alabama 36303
skelley@troy.edu
Telephone: 1-334-983-6556 ext. 21455

Kakki Kirkland
Lecturer of Nursing
Troy University
310 Malone Hall
Dothan, Alabama 36303
eskirkland@troy.edu
Telephone: 1-334-983-6556 ext. 21218

Dr. Katherine Leigh
Assistant Professor of Nursing
Troy University
305 Malone
Dothan, Alabama 36303
kleigh@troy.edu
Telephone: 1-334-983-6556 ext. 21436

Ms. Sarah Marsh
Departmental Secretary II
Troy University
307 Malone Hall
Dothan, Alabama 36303
smarsh87037@troy.edu
Telephone: 1-334-983-6556 ext. 21435

Dr. Missy Mason
Assistant Professor of Nursing
Troy University
306 Malone Hall
Dothan, Alabama 36303
smmason@troy.edu
Telephone: 1-334-983-6556 ext. 21326

Sara McKee
Lecturer of Social Work
Troy University
324 Malone Hall
Dothan, Alabama 36303
swehner@troy.edu
Telephone: 1-334-983-6556 ext. 21448

Lynn Vukovich
Lecturer of Social Work
Troy University
321 Malone Hall
Dothan, Alabama 36303
kvukovich@troy.edu
Telephone: 1-334-983-6556 ext. 21462

Rachel Lynn Walker
Lecturer of Social Work
Troy University
336 Malone Hall
Dothan, Alabama 36303
rwalker11501@troy.edu
Telephone: 1-334-983-6556

Dr. Jeff Waller
Associate Professor of Social Work and Human Services
Troy University
313 Malone Hall
Dothan, Alabama 36303
rjwaller@troy.edu
Telephone: 1-334-983-6556 ext. 21438

Dr. Latricia Diane Weed
Professor of Nursing
Troy University
335 Malone Hall
Dothan, Alabama 36303
lweed@troy.edu
Telephone: 1-334-983-6556 ext. 21238

Dr. Barbara Williams
Assistant Professor of Nursing
Troy University
303 Malone Hall
Dothan, Alabama 36303
bamiller@troy.edu
Telephone: 1-334-983-6556 ext. 21 335

Continuing Education Center

Ms. Sherri Burns
Department Secretary II
Troy University
200 Adams Hall
Dothan, Alabama 36303
saburns@troy.edu
Telephone: 1-334-983-6556 ext. 21421

Ms. Kathy Farley
Business & Industry Training Coordinator
Troy University
200 Adams Hall
Dothan, Alabama 36303
kfarley@troy.edu
Telephone: 1-334-983-6556 ext. 21420

Ms. Krista Granger
Clerk Typist III
Troy University
200 Adams Hall
Dothan, Alabama 36303
kmgranger@troy.edu
Telephone: 1-334-983-6556 ext. 21422

Development

Ms. Melody Denson
Regional Director of Development
Troy University
104 Malone Hall
Dothan, Alabama 36303
mdenson@troy.edu
Telephone: 1-334-983-6556 ext. 21377

 

Enrollment Services

Ms. Olivia Brinson
Admissions Enrollment Specialist II
Troy University
103 Malone Hall
Dothan, Alabama 36303
obrinson@troy.edu
Telephone: 1-334-983-6556 ext. 21229

Ms. Alina Penjiyeva
Admissions Counselor
Troy University
103 Malone Hall
Dothan, Alabama 36303
apenjiyeva@troy.edu
Telephone: 1-334-983-6556 ext. 21228

Ms. Tara Ryals
Director of Enrollment Management
Troy University
100 Malone Hall
Dothan, Alabama 36303
tryals12485@troy.edu
Telephone: 1-334-983-6556 ext. 21205

Paige Wester
Admissions Counselor
Troy University
103B Malone Hall
Dothan, Alabama 36303
pwester@troy.edu
Telephone: 1-334-983-6556 ext. 21 222

Financial and Business Affairs

Ms. Rondi Donaldson
Cashier Specialist
Troy University
118 Malone Hall
Dothan, Alabama 36303
rdonaldson@troy.edu
Telephone: 1-334-983-6556 ext. 21212

Ms. Kathy Hale
Purchasing and Asset Management
Troy University
200E Adams Hall
Dothan, Alabama 36303
khale@troy.edu
Telephone: 1-334-983-6556 ext. 21211

Ms. Melissa Lambert
Coordinator of Student Collections
Troy University
118 C Malone Hall
Dothan, Alabama 36303
mklambert@troy.edu
Telephone: 1-334-983-6556 ext. 21 210

Financial Aid & Veterans' Services

Ms. Susan Green
Assistant Director of Financial Aid
Troy University
118 B Malone Hall
Dothan, Alabama 36303
sagreen@troy.edu
Telephone: 1-334-983-6556 ext. 21256

Ms. Jenny Nelson
Counselor
Troy University
118 Malone Hall
Dothan, Alabama 36303
jlnelson@troy.edu
Telephone: 1-334-983-6556 ext. 21255

Ms. Erika Faulk
Counselor
Troy University
118 Malone Hall
Dothan, Alabama 36303
eafaulk@troy.edu
Telephone: 1-334-983-6556 ext. 21255

Information Technology

http://helpdesk.troy.edu
Telephone: 1-334-670-HELP (4357)

Dothan Library

Ms. Tina Bernath
Library Assistant III
Troy University
129 Everett Hall
Dothan, Alabama 36303
tbernath@troy.edu
Telephone: 1-334-983-6556 ext. 21324

Ms. Olga Casey
Technical Services Librarian
Troy University
236 Everett Hall
Dothan, Alabama 36303
oknyaz@troy.edu
Telephone: 1-334-983-6556 ext. 21325

Ms.Elizabeth Dill
Director of Library Services
Troy University
233 Everett Hall
Dothan, Alabama 36303
edill@troy.edu
Telephone: 1-334-983-6556 ext. 21321

Ms. Mary McCruter
Library Assistant III
Troy University
224 Everett Hall
Dothan, Alabama 36303
mmccruter@troy.edu
Telephone: 1-334-983-6556 ext. 21323

Dr. Martin Olliff
Archivist / Associate Professor, History
Troy University
221 Everett Hall
Dothan, Alabama 36303
molliff@troy.edu
Telephone: 1-334-983-6556 ext. 21327

Ms. Diane Sowell
Instructional Support Specialist
Troy University
122 Everett Hall
Dothan, Alabama 36303
lsowell@troy.edu
Telephone: 1-334-983-6556 ext. 21434

Physical Plant

Mr. Scot Craig
Director, Grounds / Facilities
Troy University
Dothan, Alabama 36303
srcraig@troy.edu
Telephone: 1-334-983-6556 ext. 21251

Records Office

Lisa Boutwell
Campus Registrar
119 Malone Hall
Dothan, Alabama 36303
boutwell@troy.edu
Telephone: 1-334-983-6556 ext. 21282

Sandra H Carter
Records Imaging Clerk
Troy University
119F Malone Hall
Dothan, Alabama 36303
shcarter@troy.edu
Telephone: 1-334-983-6556 ext. 21232

Ms. Debby Kirby
Assistant to Campus Registrar
Troy University
119 Malone Hall
Dothan, Alabama 36303
dbkirby@troy.edu
Telephone: 1-334-983-6556 ext. 21282

Ms. Beverly Moore
Records Specialist II
Troy University
119 Malone Hall
Dothan, Alabama 36303
bmoore@troy.edu
Telephone: 1-334-983-6556 ext. 21282

Ms. Sandra Turner
Records Imaging Clerk
Troy University
119A Malone Hall
Dothan, Alabama 36303
smturner@troy.edu
Telephone: 1-334-983-6556 ext. 21287

Student Services

Alesia Brown
Clerk III - Switchboard Operator
Troy University
Swtichboard, Malone Hall
Dothan, Alabama 36303
abrown149581@troy.edu
Telephone: 1-334-983-6556

Ms. Carol Covington
Ft. Rucker Student Services
Troy University
500 University Drive
Dothan, Alabama 36303
cycovington@troy.edu
Telephone: 1-334-598-2443

Ms. Stacie Foster
Event Specialist
Troy University
500 University Drive
Dothan, Alabama 36303
stfoster@troy.edu
Telephone: 1-334-983-6556 ext. 21344

Ms. Sandra Henry
Associate Dean of Students
Troy University
100 Malone Hall
Dothan, Alabama 36303
shenry@troy.edu
Telephone: 1-334-983-6556 ext. 21206

Charlene Owings
Departmental Secretary II
Troy University
100 Malone Hall
Dothan, Alabama 36303
cowings@troy.edu
Telephone: 1-334-983-6556 ext. 21204

University Police

Troy University
121 Malone Hall
Dothan, Alabama 36303
Telephone: 1-334-983-6556 ext. 21225 or 1-334-685-1185

Vice Chancellor's Office

Dr. Don Jeffrey
Dothan Vice Chancellor
Troy University
204 Everett Hall
Dothan, Alabama 36303
djeffr@troy.edu
Telephone: 1-334-983-6556 ext. 21200

Ms. Amber Pittman
Administrative Assistant
Troy University
204 Everett Hall
Dothan, Alabama 36303
anpittman@troy.edu
Telephone: 1-334-983-6556 ext. 21200

The Wiregrass Archives

Dr. Martin Olliff
Archivist /Associate Professor, History
Troy University
221 Everett Hall
Dothan, Alabama 36303
molliff@troy.edu
Telephone: 1-334-983-6556 ext. 21327